FR I EN

My companion

HEALTH

Our collaboration with the powerhouses of health insurance led us to develop technological tools adapted to their problems, included directly in our application.

Travel

Our user’s flexibility is key to our Companion. Organising a business trip or a holiday, managing your bookings, and accompanying you while you are abroad, based on your needs are our priorities, at any time of the day.

Finance

The focus of our Companion is making your online shopping easier, and because we care about security, our application meets the expectations of the large financial groups that we work with (banks, credit card companies etc.).

A COMPANION FOR ALL YOUR CLIENTS

We have created the first personal assistant capable of empathy in the form of a mobile application (iOS and Android). It is firmly human and endearing, this partner and confidant listens to you, understands you, and feels your emotions, all in the pursuit of helping you whenever you need.
A true daily Companion, it answers your requests 24/7, in the language of your choice and anticipates your every need by discussing naturally with you (in spoken or written form)

A solution offered as a White Label to businesses coming from all lines of business.

 

SO HUMAN, AND SIMPLE TO USE

  • Suggestions

    Are you looking for a restaurant, a trendy bar, or a gym? In no time, it will give you the advice you need, according to your tastes, your budget, your location, and your habits.

  • Booking and Shopping

    It manages all your reservations and your online shopping: taxis, hotels, restaurants, concert tickets, or car rentals; you can ask it anything.

  • Appointments & Reminders

    It makes your personal and professional appointments: doctor, mechanic, hairdresser, or at the bank. It then adds them directly to your calendar.

  • Searches

    It takes care of all your searches. Whether it’s the opening times of the nearest swimming pool, the programme at your favourite museum, or finding directions, thanks to Wiidii, there will be no more need for hundreds of other applications; ask it directly, just by talking to it.

TESTIMONIALS

  • From Wiidii’s creation we were interested in their product. It is absolutely ingenious. We signed a strategic partnership in order to be able to combine our experience and their application to create PLEEZ. By integrating our concierge service and the AXA environment, we are rolling PLEEZ out around the world to offer it to our partners.

    Julien BRUNEL

    Head of Concierge Offers and Product Design, AXA Partners
  • Caisse d’Epargne Côte d’Azur has been working with Wiidii since 2017. Their hybrid assistant adheres fully to our brand promise “to be useful to you” (Vous être utile). We tested it among our customers by giving it a name which added a personalised dimension and bring it closer to the customer, “Mon génie dans la poche” (My Pocket Genie). With new partnerships and new payment solutions, we are working to make the service better, with a very reactive team at Wiidii, who know the meaning of customer service.

    Bénédicte SOLANET

    Caisse d'Épargne Côte d'Azur Board of Directors
  • Wiidii is THE solution we opted for to offer a unique experience to our customers. Thanks to this new generation pocket concierge, our customers benefit from a personal assistant for the duration of their stay. Our clientele can be easily helped to book restaurants or taxis, find tickets for concerts, or get information about the city they are visiting.

    Jean-Bernard FALCO

    President of Paris Inn Group

They trust us

Wiidii©2019 - Conception : Agence KN

FR I EN

Mon compagnon

Santé

Notre collaboration avec des acteurs de la santé (assurance, mutuelle…) nous a amené à concevoir des outils technologiques adaptés à leurs problématiques, directement intégrés dans notre solution.

Travel

La mobilité de nos utilisateurs est centrale dans notre offre d’assistance du quotidien. Préparer un voyage, un déplacement, gérer vos réservations et vous accompagner à l’étranger à tout moment en cas de besoin, sont nos priorités.

Finance

L’axe centralisateur de notre Compagnon facilite vos achats. Et parce que la sécurité est au cœur de nos préoccupations, notre solution répond à toutes les attentes des grands groupes financiers avec lesquels nous travaillons (banques, cartes de crédit, etc).

Le compagnon de tous vos clients

Nous avons créé le premier assistant personnel capable d’empathie sous forme d’application (iOS & Android). Résolument humain, complice et confident, il vous écoute, vous comprend, ressent vos émotions dans l’unique but de vous aider à chaque instant.
Véritable Compagnon du quotidien, il répond à vos demandes 24h/24, 7j/7, dans la langue de votre choix, et anticipe tous vos besoins en discutant naturellement avec vous (à l’oral ou à l’écrit).

Une solution proposée en marque blanche aux sociétés de tout secteur d’activité.

Tellement humain, si simple d'utilisation...

  • Suggestions

    Vous recherchez un restaurant, un hôtel, un bar branché ou une salle de sport ? Il vous conseille en un instant selon vos goûts, votre budget, votre localisation ou vos habitudes.

  • Réservations & Achats

    Il gère toutes vos réservations et vos achats en ligne : taxi, hôtel, restaurant, places de spectacle, voiture de location… Vous pouvez tout lui demander.

  • Rendez-vous & Rappels

    Il prend tous vos rendez-vous personnels et professionnels : médecin, garagiste, coiffeur, banque… Et les ajoute directement à votre agenda.

  • Recherches

    Il s’occupe de toutes vos recherches : les horaires de la piscine la plus proche de chez vous, la programmation de votre musée préféré, un itinéraire… Grâce à lui, plus besoin d’avoir des centaines d’applications : demandez-lui directement, juste en lui parlant !

Ce qu’ils en pensent

  • Dès la création de Wiidii, nous nous sommes intéressés à leur produit. Celui-ci étant totalement innovant. Nous avons signé un partenariat stratégique afin de pouvoir combiner notre expérience et leur application pour créer PLEEZ. En intégrant notre réseau de conciergerie et l’écosystème d’AXA, nous déployons cette solution PLEEZ à travers le monde afin de le proposer à nos partenaires.

    Julien BRUNEL

    Head of Concierge offers and product design AXA Partners
  • La Caisse d’Epargne Côte d’Azur travaille avec Wiidii depuis 2017. Leur assistant hybride répond pleinement à la promesse de notre marque « Vous être utile ». Nous l’avons testé auprès de nos clients en lui donnant un nom qui lui donne une dimension encore plus proche et plus personnelle : « Mon génie dans la poche ». Nouveaux partenariats et nouvelles solutions de paiement, nous améliorons la solution avec une équipe Wiidii réactive et qui a un véritable sens du service client.

    Bénédicte SOLANET

    Pôle Ressources et Transformation
    Directoire de la Caisse d'Épargne Côte d'Azur
  • Wiidii, c'est LA solution pour laquelle nous avons opté afin de proposer une expérience unique à nos clients. Grâce à ce concierge de poche nouvelle génération, nos clients bénéficient d'un assistant personnel pendant toute la durée de leur séjour. Notre clientèle peut être facilement accompagnée pour réserver un restaurant ou un taxi, trouver des places pour un spectacle, obtenir des informations sur la ville visitée.

    Jean-Bernard FALCO

    Président de Paris Inn Group

Ils nous font confiance

Wiidii©2019 - Conception : Agence KN