FR I EN

OUR VISION: HUMANITY AT THE HEART OF THE MACHINE

Wiidii was created in 2014 from the meeting of artificial intelligence and personal assistance. Our passion for bringing peace of mind to the masses led to us devising a unique humanised AI solution, capable of natural conversation and detecting emotions.

AI represents the “body”, the human is the “mind”, and the combination of the two offers extraordinary new possibilities to serve mankind.

As part of our research, we started from the assumption that to better meet the needs of human-beings (our users), we had to address human psychology in an overall way. This is why along with our existing technical, linguistic, and trade teams, we started a Scientific and Ethics Committee made up of neuroscientists, psychologists, doctors, cognitive science researchers, linguists, historians, sociologists and philosophers.

We believe in a virtual alter ego that is capable of feeling emotions and adapting its speech to that of its user.

On top of that, the feeling of being listened to and understood is an extra-special something which until now we have only imagined in a machine and still think of as if it has been taken directly from a piece of fiction.
Awareness, understanding, kindness, compassion, ethics, sensitivity, and thoughtfulness; we do our best to achieve these things without any compromise to the interests of humankind. We care about Humans; and their protection, well-being, and satisfaction are at the heart of our concerns.

 

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT AT WIIDII

Natural Language Processing is a quickly developing area of research, primarily based on deep learning techniques. Every day, we are pushing the boundaries of what is possible, on subjects such as artificial empathy and language imitation, in order to offer the most humanised virtual assistant ever to the world. At the same time, we are developing the cognitive capabilities of our technology, by giving it the ability of advanced memory and to understand complex exchanges.

 

Bordeaux
Lille
Barcelona
Montréal

Wiidii – Bordeaux

208 quai de Paludate,
33800 Bordeaux
FRANCE

+33 (0)5 56 23 44 95

contact@wiidii.com

Wiidii – Lille

Immeuble Black Hat,
167 avenue de Bretagne
59000 Lille
FRANCE

contact@wiidii.com

Wiidii – Barcelona

Ronda de Sant Pere 16,
08010 Barcelona
ESPAGNE

contact@wiidii.com

Wiidii – Montréal

1 rue McGill,
QC H2Y 4A3 Montréal
CANADA

+1 (514) 243-3994

contact@wiidii.com

Historique

After creating and running a traditional concierge service, Rêvexo-C, for more than ten years, Cédric Dumas creates Wiidii, a fusion of his passion for AI and his desire to bring personal assistance to the masses.

{{h2[imgObj - 1]}}

{{h3[imgObj - 1]}}

{{txt[imgObj - 1]}}

Join us

Every day, Wiidii’s team is working hard to achieve our ambitious dream. Come join us.

  • avril 2019 Bordeaux

    Référent Service client H/F CDI – BDX

    Voir l'offre
  • avril 2019 Bordeaux

    Responsable Sécurité des Systèmes d’Information H/F CDI – BDX

    Voir l'offre
  • avril 2019 Lille / Bordeaux

    English UK Customer service agent H/F CDI

    Voir l'offre
  • février 2019 Lille / Bordeaux

    Développeur Backend .Net H/F CDI

    Voir l'offre
See all job openings
Wiidii©2019 - Conception : Agence KN

FR I EN

Notre vision : l’humain au cœur de la machine

La société Wiidii est née en 2014 de la rencontre entre le monde de l’intelligence artificielle (IA) et celui de l’assistance personnelle. Notre volonté d’apporter du bien-être au plus grand nombre nous a amené à concevoir une solution unique d’IA humanisée, capable de dialoguer naturellement et de détecter les émotions.

L’IA représente le « corps », l’Humain « l’esprit », et la combinaison des deux offre des perspectives extraordinaires au service de l’homme.

Dans le cadre de nos recherches, nous sommes partis du postulat que pour mieux saisir les besoins de l’être humain (nos utilisateurs), nous devions aborder la psychologie humaine de façon globale. C’est pourquoi, en plus de nos équipes techniques, linguistes et métiers, nous avons constitué un Comité Éthique et Scientifique composé de neuroscientifiques, psychologues, médecins, chercheurs en sciences cognitives, linguistes, historiens, sociologues et philosophes.

Nous croyons en un alter ego virtuel capable de ressentir des émotions et d’adapter son discours à celui de son utilisateur.

À la clé : le sentiment d’être écouté et compris, ce supplément d’âme qu’on ne soupçonne pas encore dans la machine et qui relève de la fiction.
Conscience, compréhension, bienveillance, compassion, éthique, sensibilité, réflexion… nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que cette évolution se fasse, sans concession, au profit de l’Homme, en plaçant sa protection, son bien-être et sa satisfaction au cœur de nos préoccupations.

La recherche et le développement chez wiidii

Le traitement automatique du langage naturel (NLP) est un secteur de recherche qui évolue fortement et repose aujourd’hui principalement sur des techniques de deeplearning. Chaque jour, nous repoussons les frontières du possible, sur des sujets comme l’empathie artificielle et le mimétisme du langage, afin d’offrir le service d’assistant virtuel le plus humain au monde. Nous innovons également sur les capacités cognitives de notre technologie en la dotant de capacité de mémorisation avancée et de compréhension des échanges complexes.

 

Bordeaux
Lille
Barcelone
Montréal

Wiidii – Bordeaux

56 Rue de Tivoli,
33000 Bordeaux
FRANCE

+33 (0)5 56 23 44 95

contact@wiidii.com

Wiidii – Lille

Immeuble Black Hat,
167 Avenue de Bretagne
59000 Lille
FRANCE

contact@wiidii.com

Wiidii – Barcelone

Ronda de Sant Pere 16,
08010 Barcelona
ESPAGNE

contact@wiidii.com

Wiidii – Montréal

1 Rue McGill,
QC H2Y 4A3 Montréal
CANADA

+1 (514) 243-3994

contact@wiidii.com

Historique

Après avoir créé et géré pendant plus de dix ans un service de conciergerie classique (Rêvexo-C), Cédric Dumas crée Wiidii : rencontre entre sa passion pour l’IA et sa volonté de démocratiser l’assistance personnelle.

{{h2[imgObj - 1]}}

{{h3[imgObj - 1]}}

{{txt[imgObj - 1]}}

Rejoignez-nous

Chaque jour, les équipes Wiidii s’attellent à rendre cette folle ambition plus concrète. Rejoignez-nous !

  • avril 2019 Bordeaux

    Référent Service client H/F CDI

    Voir l'offre
  • avril 2019 Bordeaux

    Responsable Sécurité des Systèmes d’Information H/F CDI

    Voir l'offre
  • avril 2019 Lille / Bordeaux

    English UK Customer service agent H/F CDI

    Voir l'offre
  • février 2019 Lille / Bordeaux

    Développeur Backend .Net H/F CDI

    Voir l'offre
Voir toutes les offres d'emplois
Wiidii©2019 - Conception : Agence KN